Mountain West Logo
Manufacturer of Natural Landscape Materials and Specialty Soils

Please contact us at:

Mountain West LLC
4212 S Hwy 191

Rexburg, ID 83440

Phone: 1-800-727-9959
Fax: 1-208-359-0544
Email:
info@mountainwestproducts.com

Manufacturing
Plant Contacts

General Manager

Byron Morgan

Office: 208-359-5642

Cell: 208-351-2490

fax: 208-359-0544

email: ByronLMorgan@aol.com

Production Manager

Lyle Jeppesen

Office: 208-359-5670

Cell: 208-351-2494

fax: 208-359-0544

email: ljeppesen@mwpllc.com

Rexburg, ID Plant

4212 S. Hwy 191

Rexburg, ID 83440

Kevin Nielson

Cell: 208-351-4774

General Ph: 800-727-9959

fax: 208-359-0544

Superior, MT Plant

4322 Diamond Match Rd

Superior, MT 59872

Justin Johnson

Cell: 406-239-8150

General Ph: 406-822-4886

fax: 406-822-3245

Olney, MT Plant

255 Gold Creek Road

Olney, MT 59927

General Ph: 406-881-3030

fax: 406-881-2323

Columbia Falls, MT Plant

455 4th Avenue E.N.

Columbia Falls, MT 59912

Dan Erickson

Cell: 406-471-8946

General Ph: 406-892-9200

fax: 406-892-9505

Piedmont, SD Plant

21727 Sydney Stage Road

Piedmont, SD 57769

Robert Morgan

Cell: 208-351-2493

General Ph: 605-787-7040

fax: 605-787-7024

West Valley City, UT Plant

6123 West 2100 South

West Valley City, UT 84119

Rhett Banta

Cell: 208-351-2468

General Ph: 208-359-5646

 

Pilot Rock, OR Plant

700 NW Cedar Street

Pilot Rock, OR 97868

Cell: 208-351-2494

General Ph: 208-359-5670

Sales & Customer Service Contacts

Sales - MT, EA-WA, Canada, Midwest

Joe Warner

Office: 406-881-3030

Cell: 406-253-4151

email: glaciergold@centurytel.net

Sales - UT, CA, EA-WY, NV

Rhett Banta

Office: 208-359-5646

Cell: 208-351-2468

email: rbanta@mwpllc.com

Sales - Midwest

Greg Gentry

Office: 262-742-2620

Cell: 262-903-2642

email: greggentry@elknet.net

 

Sales - ID, OR, W-WA, W-WY

Craig Miller

Office: 208-359-5656

Cell: 208-419-1844

email: cmiller@mwpllc.com

Customer Service Manager - Midwest & East

Michelle Kloehn

Office: 920-867-4790

Cell: 920-538-3282

fax: 920-867-4791

email: mountainwest@centurytel.net

Customer Service Manager - MT, EA-WA, Canada

LeeAnn Parish

Office: 208-359-5652

Cell: 208-351-2652

fax: 208-359-5682

email: lparish@mwpllc.com

Customer Service Manager -  ID, OR, W-WA, W-WY

Angela Henricksen

Office: 208-359-5649

Cell: 208-681-9473

email:

 ahenricksen@mwpllc.com  


Customer Service Manager - UT, CA, EA-WY, NV

Leslie Rydalch

Office: 208-359-5651

email: lrydalch@mwpllc.com

Customer Service - Superior, MT Plant

Julie Gatewood

ph: 208-359-5660

email: jgatewood@mwpllc.com

Customer Service - Piedmont, SD Plant

Carolyn Smith

ph: 208-359-5662

fax: 605-787-7024

email: csmith@mwpllc.com

Accounting Contacts

Comptroller

Jeff Rydalch

ph: 208-359-5673

fax: 208-359-0544

email: jrydalch@mwpllc.com

Accounts Receivable

Ruby Cline

ph: 208-359-5643

fax: 208-359-0544

email: rcline@mwpllc.com

Recently Received Invoices

Keira Johnson

ph: 208-359-5654

fax: 208-359-5684

email: kjohnson@mwpllc.com

Accounts Payable

Panchita Black

ph: 208-359-5647

fax: 208-359-0544

email: ap@mwpllc.com

Human Resources

Panchita Black

ph: 208-359-5647

fax: 208-359-5677

email: pblack@mwpllc.com