Mountain West Logo
Manufacturer of Natural Landscape Materials and Specialty Soils

Please contact us at:

Mountain West LLC
4212 S Hwy 191

Rexburg, ID 83440

Phone: 1-800-727-9959
Fax: 1-800-254-8886
Email:
info@mountainwestproducts.com

Manufacturing
Plant Contacts

General Manager

Byron Morgan

ph: 208-359-5642

fax: 208-359-0544

email: ByronLMorgan@aol.com

Production Manager

Lyle Jeppesen

ph: 208-359-5670

fax: 208-359-0544

email: ljeppesen@mwpllc.com

Rexburg, ID Plant

4212 S. Hwy 191

Rexburg, ID 83440

ph: 800-727-9959

fax: 208-359-0544

Superior, MT Plant

4322 Diamond Match Rd

Superior, MT 59872

ph: 406-822-4886

fax:

Olney, MT Plant

255 Gold Creek Road

Olney, MT 59927

ph: 406-881-3030

fax: 406-881-2323

Columbia Falls, MT Plant

455 4th Avenue E.N.

Columbia Falls, MT 59912

ph: 406-892-9200

fax: 406-892-9505

Piedmont, SD Plant

21727 Sydney Stage Road

Piedmont, SD 57769

ph: 605-787-7040

fax:

West Valley City, UT Plant

6123 West 2100 South

West Valley City, UT 84119

ph: 801-886-1313

fax: 801-886-9439

Sales & Customer Service Contacts

Sales

Joe Warner

ph: 406-881-3030

email: glaciergold@centurytel.net

Sales

Rhett Banta

ph: 208-359-5646

email: rbanta@mwpllc.com

Sales

Greg Gentry

ph: 262-903-2642

email: greggentry@elknet.net

 

Sales

Craig Miller

ph: 208-359-5656

email: cmiller@mwpllc.com

Customer Service Manager - Midwest & East

Michelle Kloehn

ph: 920-867-4790

fax: 920-867-4791

email: mountainwest@centurytel.net

Customer Service Manager - MT, ID, WA, WY

LeeAnn Parish

ph: 208-359-5652

fax: 208-359-5682

email: lparish@mwpllc.com

Customer Service Manager -  UT, ID, CA, NV AZ

Angela Henricksen

ph: 208-359-5649

email:
 ahenricksen@mwpllc.com  

Customer Service - Superior, MT Plant

Heather Sarmento

ph: 208-359-5661

email: hsarmento@mwpllc.com 

Customer Service - Piedmont, SD Plant

Carolyn Smith

ph: 208-359-5662

fax: 605-787-7024

email: csmith@mwpllc.com

Accounting Contacts

Comptroller

Vendla Parrish

ph: 208-359-5644

fax: 208-359-0544

email: vparrish@mwpllc.com

Accounts Receivable

Andrea McCullough

ph: 208-359-5655

fax: 208-359-0544

email: amccullough@mwpllc.com

Recently Received Invoices

Keira Johnson

ph: 208-359-5654

fax: 208-359-5684

email: kjohnson@mwpllc.com

Accounts Payable

Sherri Thomson

ph: 208-359-5648

fax: 208-359-0544

email: sthomson@mwpllc.com

Human Resources

Panchita Black

ph: 208-359-5647

fax: 208-359-5677

email: pblack@mwpllc.com